Contact Us

Jon Whitten, President,

Roger Coley, Vice President,

Jonnene Moore, Treasurer,

Mail: PO Box 52267, Shreveport, LA 71135

Group email:

Please put the intended recipient’s name in the subject line. The email will be accessible by all club members. Membership is required to receive email in the Yahoo email group.

Comments are closed.